RSS

Well, now, uh, Lancelot, Galahad, and I, uh, wait until nightfall, and then leap out of the rabbit…

19 May

I found this on the internet. Apparently, these guys spent the whole day setting those pillars in concrete to prevent people from parking on the sidewalk. Supposedly, this picture was taken at the end of the day when they were cleaning up. How long do you suppose it took them to notice where they parked?

Speaking of getting caught with your pants down, my friend Cylis has an amusing anecdote to share.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 19, 2008 in friends, humour

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Well, now, uh, Lancelot, Galahad, and I, uh, wait until nightfall, and then leap out of the rabbit…

  1. sol92258

    May 19, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    I would laugh….
    but I know something like that could happen to me 🙂

     
  2. Doug

    May 19, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    These guys are probably former students of mine. Oh, well, at least they have jobs…

     
  3. gentlemanbeggar

    May 19, 2008 at 10:23 pm

    I doubt they have jobs after that.

     
  4. cylis007

    May 25, 2008 at 10:05 pm

    Where did you get this picture of me? HA! I have tiled myself into a corner before and had to pull a Matrix move to get out and stay off of the tile. Impressed? I was.

     

Leave a Reply

 
