RSS

Happy Trees!

16 Sep

Wow, who knew that my Mother’s Day post would garner so much attention?  When I look at my stats, one of my most popular posts is my little ode to my Mom.  Apparently, there are a lot of people hitting google images in search of the Happy Tree painting, afroed wonder.  I’ve decided to feed that fetish for the devoted few by posting a self-made painting of Smilin’ Bob, complete with Titanium White grin!  Enjoy!  Feel free to use it if you want, but please, if you do, throw a little link love my way.

Bob Ross after the “more”

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 16, 2008 in internet

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Happy Trees!

  1. sol92258

    September 16, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    oh, man that’s funny
    and good

     
  2. Momma

    September 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    See what happens when your sweet to your Mother…LOVE YA

     

Leave a Reply

 
